

Shibaura Island Community (Jichikai)

List of Board Members

(12th Term: December 2020 to March 2022)

Shibaura Island residents;

Please be informed the updated list of councilors and board members because of retirement of one member from Air Tower.

Councilors Mitsui Real Estate Investment Advisor (Hiroki Shutou)

Cape Tawer Management Association (President Yasushi Ishikawa)

Grove Tawer Management Association (President Akira Mita)

Chairperson Yoshiyuki Tsuji (Grove)

Vice Chairperson Yumi Kuriyama

(Cape / Chairperson of The Environment Protection and Crime Prevention Committee, as well as

Marketing Committee)

Accountants Isamu Nagai (Air/ Environment Protection and Crime Prevention)

Kazuhiko Taniwaki (Cape/ Disaster Prevention)

General Affairs - Vacant-

Board Members

Jumpei Ashida (Cape/ Chairperson of Event Committee)

Hiromitsu Eida (Cape / Chairperson of Disaster Prevention Committee)

Naota Oda (Cape/ Disaster Prevention)

Fuminori Murayama (Cape / Environment Protection and Crime Prevention)

Tomoyasu Sakata (Grove/ Environment Protection and Crime Prevention)

Akihisa Totsuka (Grove)

Akio Niwa (Grove)

Sadahiro Ichiyanagi (Bloom/ Event)

Aura Ohtsuka (Bloom/Marketing)

Tomoyuki Ozawa (Bloom/Event, Marketing)

Jet Son Tan (Bloom/ Environment Protection and Crime Prevention, Marketing)

Auditors Isao Mukunoki (Grove)

Toshiko Araki (Grove)

Observers

Chairperson of Marketing Committee Atsuo Ito (Grove)

^{*} In principle, regular board meetings are held on the second Sunday of every month.